Skip to content

Architect & Designer / Commercial Contact

Are you new to Emser? Get in touch with a commercial sales rep near you!

Alabama

Amy Delgado, amydelgado@emser.com

Arizona

Phoenix
Kathy Salazar, kathysalazar@emser.com
Joe Bridgewater, joebridgewater@emser.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville
Amy Williams, amywilliams@emser.com

California

Anaheim
Taryn Bowman, tarynbowman@emser.com

Los Angeles
Juan Camarillo, juancamarillo@emser.com

Sacramento
Kameron Knowlton, kameronknowlton@emser.com

San Diego
Danielle Vombaur, daniellevombaur@emser.com

San Leandro
Brianna Martensen, briannamartensen@emser.com

Florida

Fort Myers
Celeste Kopyscianski, celestekopyscianski@emser.com

Miami
Sandra Torres Holland, sandratorresholland@emser.com
Julie Rodriguez, JulieRodriguez@emser.com

Orlando
Melissa Cosgrove, melissacosgrove@emser.com
Tracey Gulli, traceygulli@emser.com

Pompano Beach
Sandra Torres Holland, sandratorresholland@emser.com
Julie Rodriguez, JulieRodriguez@emser.com

Georgia

Atlanta
Amada Handley, amandahandley@emser.com
Shannon Martin, shannonmartin@emser.com

Illinois

Chicago
Katie Callahan, katiecallahan@emser.com

Iowa

Andie Crane, andiecrane@emser.com 

Kansas

Andie Crane, andiecrane@emser.com 

Maryland

Baltimore
Donald Napolitano, donaldnapolitano@emser.com

Minnesota

Minneapolis
Tiffany Nagle, tiffanynagle@emser.com

Nebraska

Andie Crane, andiecrane@emser.com 

Nevada

Las Vegas
Gayline Kirkwood, gaylinekirkwood@emser.com

New Jersey

Lyndhurst
Collette Russo, colletterusso@emser.com

North Carolina

Charlotte
Olivia Banks, oliviabanks@emser.com

Ohio

Cleveland
Jennifer Prevade, jenniferprevade@emser.com

Oregon

Portland
Rachel Pratt, rachelpratt@emser.com

Tennessee

Nashville 
John Leaf, johnleaf@emser.com

Texas

Austin
Trey Cerday, treycerday@emser.com

Dallas
Paula Greenroy, paulagreenroy@emser.com

Houston
Ryan Martin, ryanmartin@emser.com
Monica Ward, monicajoward@emser.com

San Antonio
Trey Cerday, treycerday@emser.com

Utah

Salt Lake City
Renee Anderson, reneeanderson@emser.com

Virginia

Northern Virginia
Ryan Keiser, ryankeiser@emser.com

Washington

Seattle
Gillian Bardin, gillianbardin@emser.com

Washington, D.C.

Ryan Keiser, ryankeiser@emser.com