Emser is committed to providing outstanding customer service and an unsurpassed selection of quality products at exceptional values. We invite customers to contact or visit the nearest Emser sales, service and distribution center to see our complete in-stock selection. Our experienced representatives are available to answer questions about Emser products, and assist with all project requirements related to tile or natural stone. Click here to download all our showrooms listings(.pdf) or Find a branch near you!


 

ALABAMA

Birmingham

Tel : (205) 945-1500

288 Oxmoor Court Suite B

Birmingham, Alabama 35209

birmingham@emser.com

 

 

ARIZONA

Glendale

Tel : (602) 866-8453

5255 West Phelps Road, Suite 3

Glendale, Arizona 85306

glendale@emser.com

 

Phoenix

Tel : (602) 263-8453

2604 South 38th Street

Phoenix, Arizona 85034

phoenix@emser.com

 

Scottsdale

Tel : (480) 443-8453

15500 N. Greenway Hayden Loop, Suite 1

Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

scottsdale@emser.com

 

Tucson

Tel : (520) 623-7727

2430 N. Flowing Wells Road

Tucson, Arizona 85705

tucson@emser.com

 

 

ARKANSAS

Little Rock

Tel : (501) 771-9111

10068 Maumelle Boulevard

North Little Rock, Arkansas 72113

littlerock@emser.com

 

  

CALIFORNIA

Anaheim

Tel : (714) 778-5777

1400 South State College Boulevard

Anaheim, California 92805

anaheim@emser.com

 

Bakersfield

Tel : (661) 837-4400

4546 Stine Road

Bakersfield, California 93313

bakersfield@emser.com

 

Chatsworth

Tel : (818) 718-2933

9210 DeSoto Avenue

Chatsworth, California 91311

chatsworth@emser.com

 

Corona

Tel : (951) 372-8453

525 Cardiff Street

Corona, California 92879

corona@emser.com

 

Fairfield

Tel : (707) 435-8453

815 Chadbourne Road, Suite 140

Suisen, California 94534

fairfield@emser.com

 

Fresno

Tel : (559) 291-8453

5650 East Clinton Avenue

Fresno, California 93727-1307

fresno@emser.com

 

Los Angeles

Corporate Headquarters

Tel : (323) 650-2010

8431 Santa Monica Boulevard

Los Angeles, California 90069

losangeles@emser.com

 

Modesto

Tel : (209) 527-8453

4459 Spyers Way, Suite H

Modesto, California 95356

modesto@emser.com

 

Palm Desert

Tel : (760) 834-2095

77-588 El Duna Court

Palm Desert, CA 92211

palmdesert@emser.com

 

Sacramento

Tel : (916) 361-1900

9819 Business Park Drive, #1

Sacramento, California 95827

sacramento@emser.com

 

Monterey Bay

Tel : (831) 757-8453

3 Rossi Circle, Unit E & F

Salinas, California 93907

salinas@emser.com

 

San Diego

Tel : (858) 455-6390

6350 Miramar Road, Suite A

San Diego, California 92121

sandiego@emser.com

 

San Jose

Tel : (408) 954-8453

550 Charcot Avenue

San Jose, California 95131

sanjose@emser.com

 

San Leandro

Tel : (510) 635 -3800

1489 Doolittle Drive

San Leandro, California 94577

sanleandro@emser.com

 

San Marcos

Tel : (760) 510-8333

1040 Los Vallecitos Blvd., Unit 111

San Marcos, California 92069

sanmarcos@emser.com

 

Santa Rosa

Tel : (707) 584-3800

237 Todd Road, Suite 101

Santa Rosa, California 95407

santarosa@emser.com

 

Temecula

Tel : (951) 296-3671

42092 Winchester Road Suite A

Temecula, California 92590

temecula@emser.com

 

 

COLORADO

Denver

Tel : (303) 975-9400

3650 Fraser Street, Unit B

Aurora, Colorado 80011

denver@emser.com

 

Colorado Springs

Tel : (719) 264-8453

4618 Northpark Drive

Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918

coloradosprings@emser.com

 

 

FLORIDA

Jacksonville

Tel : (904) 260-6336

9450 Philips Highway, Suite #4

Jacksonville, Florida 32256

jacksonville@emser.com

 

Orlando

Tel : (407) 720-7090

2420 Lynx Lane, Suite B

Orlando, FL 32804

 

 

GEORGIA

Atlanta

Tel : (770) 840-9980

5470-G Oakbrook Parkway

Norcross, Georgia 30093

atlanta@emser.com

 

 

IDAHO

Boise

Tel : (208) 375-2020

12050 West Franklin Road

Boise, Idaho 83709

boise@emser.com

 

 

INDIANA

Indianapolis

Tel: (317) 576-4740

8700 Roberts Drive, Suite100

Fishers, IN 46037-9631

 

 

KANSAS

Kansas City

Tel : (913) 894-4888

10550 Lackman Road

Lenexa, Kansas 66219

kansas@emser.com

 

Wichita

Tel : (316) 943-1441

2333 South West Street Suite #301

Wichita, Kansas 67213

wichita@emser.com

 

 

KENTUCKY

Louisville

Tel : (502) 962-7255

3322 Gilmore Industrial Boulevard

Louisville, Kentucky 40213

louisville@emser.com

 

 

LOUISIANA

New Orleans

Tel : (504) 818-2050

5445 Powell Street

New Orleans, Louisiana 70123

neworleans@emser.com

 

 

MARYLAND

Baltimore

Tel: (410) 595-2100

7447 New Ridge Road

Hanover, MD 21076-3141 

 

 

NEBRASKA

Omaha

Tel : (402) 339-8453

11941 Centennial Road Suite 1

La Vista, Nebraska 68128

omaha@emser.com

 

 

NEVADA

Las Vegas

Tel : (702) 795-8453

3655 West Sunset Road, Suite A

Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

lasvegas@emser.com

 

Reno

Tel : (775) 786-1222

280 Greg Street, Suite 14

Reno, Nevada 89502

reno@emser.com

 

 

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

Tel : (505) 821-2110

8520 Pan American Freeway NE, Unit B

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113

albuquerque@emser.com

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte

Tel : (704) 504-5288

11325 Nations Ford Road, Suite J

Charlotte, North Carolina 28134

charlotte@emser.com

 

Raleigh

Tel : (919) 650-6280

409-A Airport Blvd., Suite 100

Morrisville, NC 27560

 

 

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City

Tel : (405) 848-2292

7420 North Broadway Extension

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116

oklahoma@emser.com

 

Tulsa

Tel : (918) 663-8453

5024 S. Mingo Road, Suite A

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145

tulsa@emser.com

 

 

OREGON

Eugene

Tel : (541) 434-8453

191 Seneca Road, Suite A

Eugene, Oregon 97402

eugene@emser.com

 

Portland

Tel : (503) 234-8453

4338 NW Yeon Avenue

Portland, Oregon 97210

portland@emser.com

 

 

TENNESSEE

Memphis

Tel : (901) 797-9300

5628 Distribution Drive, Suite 108

Memphis, Tennessee 38141

memphis@emser.com

 

Nashville

Tel : (615) 297-9299

2505 Bransford Avenue

Nashville, Tennessee 37204

nashville@emser.com

 

 

TEXAS

Austin

Tel : (512) 835-2888

2315 Rutland Drive, Suite 101

Austin, Texas 75758

austin@emser.com

 

Dallas

Tel : (972) 241-7400

11639 Emerald Street, Suite 200

Dallas, Texas 75229

dallas@emser.com

 

El Paso

Tel : (915) 633-9988

11355 Rojas Drive, Unit 1-4

El Paso, Texas 79936

elpaso@emser.com

 

Fort Worth

Tel : (817) 834-5200

6314 Airport Freeway, Suite A

Haltom City, Texas 76117

fortworth@emser.com

 

Houston

Tel : (713) 686-8404

11850 Hempstead Highway, Suite 195

Houston, Texas 77092

houston@emser.com

 

Houston North

Tel : (281) 292-1378

600 Springhill Drive, Suite 100

Spring, TX 77386

houstonnorth@emser.com

 

Houston Southwest

Tel : (281) 564-9494

10631 S. Sam Houston Pkwy W.

Suite 100

Houston, Texas 77071

hswhouston@emser.com

 

McAllen

Tel : (956) 971-8453

1201 N. Jackson Road Suite 400

McAllen, Texas 78501

mcallen@emser.com

 

San Antonio

Tel : (210) 402-3013

1111 Arion Parkway, Suite 102

San Antonio, Texas 78216

sanantonio@emser.com

 

 

UTAH

Salt Lake City

Tel : (801) 474-9400

2940 South 300 West, Unit C

Salt Lake City, Utah 84115

saltlakecity@emser.com

 

 

VIRGINIA

Sterling

Tel : (703) 870-2340

44970 Falcon Place, Suite 700

Sterling, Virginia 20166

northernvirginia@emser.com

 

 

WASHINGTON

Seattle

Tel : (425) 291-9449

18401 Cascade Ave. South Bldg. 300

Tukwila (Seattle), Washington 98188

seattle@emser.com

 

Spokane

Tel : (509) 535-8453

4630 East Sprague Avenue

Spokane, Washington 99212

spokane@emser.com

 

  

WESTERN DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Ontario

Tel : (909) 974-1600

5300 Shea Center Drive

Ontario, CA 91761

 

CENTRAL DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Houston

Tel : (713) 462-2411

9835 “A” Genard Road, Suite A1

Houston, TX 77041


top shadow
All contents ©Emser Tile 2014  |Legal and Privacy Policies
Share